People & Contacts

Main content

CONTACTS

Numbers
Phone: +64 4 473 0149
Fax: +64 4 471 1164

Email Address nzfestival@festival.co.nz

OFFICE ADDRESS

Level 2, Anvil House,
138-140 Wakefield Street
Wellington 6011
New Zealand

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 10113,
The Terrace
Wellington 6143
New Zealand

FESTIVAL PEOPLE

PATRON
The Governor-General, His Excellency Lieutenant General The Right Honourable Sir Jerry Mateparae, GNZM, QSO

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
Kerry Prendergast CNZM (Executive Chair)
John Allen
Margie Beattie
Sue Elliott
Howard Greive
John McCay
Bronwyn Monopoli MBE
Patsy Reddy
Mark Verbiest
Celia Wade-Brown

 
FESTIVAL STAFF

Artistic Director Shelagh Magadza nzfestival@festival.co.nz
Executive Director Sue Paterson ONZM nzfestival@festival.co.nz
Executive Coordinator Suzy Cain suzy.cain@festival.co.nz
Administration Assistant Nancy Sandilands nancy.sandilands@festival.co.nz

PRODUCING TEAM

(Maternity Leave) Senior Producer Anna Cameron anna.cameron@festival.co.nz
Acting Senior Producer Esther Last esther.last@festival.co.nz
Artist Liaison Coordinator Gina Moss gina.moss@festival.co.nz
Artist Liaison Assistant Merrilee McCoy merilee.mccoy@festival.co.nz
Education and Community Coordinator Stephannie Tims steph.tims@festival.co.nz
Education and Community Assistant Emma Carter emma.carter@festival.co.nz
Maori Cultural Advisers Tihi Ltd.
Writers and Readers Programme Manager Anne Chamberlain anne.chamberlain@festival.co.nz
Writers and Readers Coordinator Kathryn Carmody kathryn.carmody@festival.co.nz

TECHNICAL TEAM

Technical Manager Nick Kyle emma.weldon@festival.co.nz
Technical Coordinator Emma Weldon emma.weldon@festival.co.nz
Production Manager Jo Kilgour jo.kilgour@festival.co.nz
Production Manager Natasha James natasha.james@festival.co.nz
Production Manager Andrew Gibson andrew.gibson@festival.co.nz
Head of Lighting Jason Morphett jason.morphett@festival.co.nz
Head of Sound Emily Hakaraia emily.hakaraia@festival.co.nz
Technical Operations Manager Danny Hones danny.hones@festival.co.nz

MARKETING AND DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Marketing and Development Manager Megan Williams megan.williams@festival.co.nz
Marketing Coordinator Natalie Fountain natalie.fountain@festival.co.nz
Marketing Assistant Heather O’Carroll heathero@festival.co.nz
Sponsorship Liaison Sara Barnes sara.barnes@festival.co.nz
Publications Editor Hamish Armstrong hamish.armstrong@festival.co.nz
Media Communications Adviser Rebecca Lancashire rebecca.lancashire@festival.co.nz
Media Communications Coordinator Julia Hughes julia.hughes@festival.co.nz
Ticketing Coordinator Lewis Richardson lewis.richardson@festival.co.nz
Ticketing Assistant Jessica Foote jessica.foote@festival.co.nz
Graphic Design Intern Philip Tan

FINANCE TEAM

Finance and Business Manager Denise Brennock denise.brennock@festival.co.nz
Assistant Accountant Luzy Toomer martha.toomer@festival.co.nz

FESTIVAL FOUNDATION TRUSTEES

Sir John Anderson
Sir David Gascoigne
John McCay

PROGRAMME BROCHURE

Festival Brand Development, Communications and Publication Design
The Church
Print Management
Landau Group Limited

WRITERS AND READERS WEEK ADVISORY GROUP

Chris Bourke
Tobias Buck
Kate De Goldi
Paul Diamond
Ingrid Horrocks
Noel Murphy
Deborah Olson
Jane Stafford
Official Bookseller
Unity Books

TECHINCAL SUPPORT

Capital Fire Extinguishers Ltd www.capitalfire.co.nz